Sunday, November 12, 2017

Nielsen Joins NASPH EC

Cynthia Nielsen, University of Dallas, is the newly elected member of the NASPH Executive Committee. She will take over the position of Secretary from Dan Tate. Cynthia joins the other members of the EC: Alejandro Vallega, Lawrence Schmidt, and Georgia Warnke. We warmly congratulate Cynthia on her new position and look forward to her contribution to NASPH. 

Dan Tate
NASPH Secretary (Interim)


Isaac Beausoleil said...

nice post

bid4papers review said...

Congrats Cynthia Nielson on becoming the newly elected member at NASPH. I hope you'd be able to give your best and excel in your career